DOWNLOAD : Medikal – Island EP (Full Album)

Award winning Ghanaian rapper –Medikal finally outdoors his much anticipated EP titled ‘Island’.

‘Island’ is a 9-track masterpiece which features Kwesi Slay, Kennedy Agyapong, AMG Armani and Okesse 1 with production credit from Chensee Beatz, UnkleBeatz and many more.

Download and Enjoy below;

  1. Medikal – Intro [MP3 Download]
  2. Medikal – Nyame ft Kevin Fianko [MP3 Download]
  3. Medikal – Gyai Me ft Kevin Fianko & Amg Armani [MP3 Download]
  4. Medikal – Nipa ft Kwesi Slay [MP3 Download]
  5. Medikal – No Cap Ft Kennedy Agyapong [MP3 Download]
  6. Medikal – Shout ft Okese1 [MP3 Download]
  7. Medikal – Money Power Respect [MP3 Download]
  8. Medikal – Vex Me [MP3 Download]
  9. Medikal – Outro [MP3 Download]